Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Thursday 29th June 2017
    • 19:30: Melkweg, The Skatalites, Ska €22.70

  • Friday 30th June 2017
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Old Crow Medicine Show performing Blonde on Blonde, iconic folk band play iconic Dylan album €33.00
    • 21:00: Paradiso, Romperayo, Electronic-psychedelic cumbia from Colombia €13.62
    • 22:00: Paradiso, Matthew Logan Vasquez, Alt-country €11.35

  • Saturday 1st July 2017
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Einsturzende Neubauten, Industrial pioneers from West Berlin €39.00
    • 20:30: Bitterzoet, Noname, singer from Chicago €16.45

  • Monday 3rd July 2017
    • 20:00: Koninklijk Theater Carre‚ , Brian Wilson Presents Pet Sounds, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €75.90

  • Tuesday 4th July 2017
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Residente, Puerto Rican rapper €25.55
    • 19:30: Tolhuistuin , Grandaddy, indie €25.53

  • Wednesday 5th July 2017
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Tyler, The Creator, hiphop €24.97

  • Thursday 6th July 2017
    • 19:15: Paradiso, Johnny Moped, punk rock €11.35

  • Saturday 8th July 2017
    • 15:45: Paradiso, The Clash Of The Cover Bands, Benelux Grand Finale €22.70
    • 20:00: AFAS Live (ex-HMH), Ludovico Einaudi, Klassiek €60.00

  • Sunday 9th July 2017
  • Monday 10th July 2017
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Kabaka Pyramid, Reggae Vibrations summer special €24.97

  • Wednesday 12th July 2017
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Foster the People, sold out €26.10

  • Thursday 13th July 2017
    • 20:00: Melkweg, The Underachievers, psychedelic hiphop €21.00