Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Friday 8th December 2017
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Alison Moyet, Blues & up-tempo rock €39.00

  • Saturday 9th December 2017
    • 20:30: Ziggo Dome, Golden Earring Back Home in the Ziggo Dome, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €43.00

  • Monday 11th December 2017
    • 19:30: Paradiso, HIM, hard rock from Finland €36.50

  • Tuesday 12th December 2017
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Maria Mena - Home for Christmas, Norwegian pop star €39.00

  • Wednesday 13th December 2017
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Gentleman, MTV Unplugged Live – reggae €49.95
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Lucas Hamming, Dutch pop-rocker €17.02

  • Sunday 17th December 2017
    • 19:30: Melkweg, New Model Army, postpunk €22.70

  • Tuesday 19th December 2017
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Diggy Dex, support: Terilekst €20.43

  • Wednesday 20th December 2017
    • 20:30: Paradiso, K's Choice, 25th Anniversary Tour €30.07

  • Friday 29th December 2017
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Bökkers, Dutch farm-rock €17.02

  • Saturday 30th December 2017
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Klangstof, Dutch electronic band €18.16

  • Friday 26th January 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Moss, Dutch indie band €17.02

  • Saturday 27th January 2018
  • Thursday 15th February 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Kensington, Dutch Alternative / Rock / Indie band €33.00

  • Friday 16th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Kensington, Dutch indie rock €32.90

  • Tuesday 13th March 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, 10CC, Pop legends €34.05

  • Monday 16th April 2018
    • 19:30: De Meervaart , Maria Farantouri, jazz, classic, latin & folk €42.95

  • Saturday 12th May 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Beth Hart, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €64.90